Courtesy: Coastal Collegiate Swimming Association
View larger

Coastal Collegiate Swimming Association Reporting Forms
Courtesy: Coastal Collegiate Swimming Association  
Release: 10/01/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

2015-16 CCSA Reporting Deadlines and Weekly Schedule

(dates are subject to change due to other Conference conflicts)

Nominations for Swimmers of the Week and Divers of the Week will be due at 11:00am EST on the following days, unless otherwise noted.  Submissions are to be emailed directly to Patrick Boiling at

Monday, Oct. 5

Monday, Oct. 12

Monday, Oct. 19

Sunday, Oct. 25 (Big South Basketball Media Day is Monday, Oct. 26)

Monday, Nov. 2

Monday, Nov. 9

Monday, Nov. 16

Monday, Nov. 23

Monday, Dec. 7

Monday, Dec. 21

Monday, Jan. 4

Monday, Jan. 11

Monday, Jan. 18

Monday, Jan. 25

Monday, Feb. 1

Monday, Feb. 8

  • All nominations shall include the following:
    • Action photo of each nominee (head shot at minimum)
    • Name, School, Class, Hometown
    • Events competed in, with results/place for each
    • Supporting Information
      • DO NOT REPEAT THE RESULTS – this section is your opportunity to “paint the picture,” and detail the specifics and significance of the individual’s performances during the week.
  • Nominations will be forwarded to the CCSA coaches by end of day Monday
  • CCSA Coaches will review and submit their votes to Patrick Boling by Tuesday mornings at 10:00am
  • Patrick Boling will inform and SIDs of honorees
  • CCSA will first announce the weekly award winners via an infographic on @TheCCSA twitter handle
    • SIDs are free to re-tweet, send out their own release after CCSA’s initial social announcement
  • CCSA will email out traditional weekly award release by end of day Tuesday


  • Meet Files:
    • Please forward your Hytek roster ASAP, and please be sure it is labeled gender-specific
    • All meet files are due to Patrick Boiling by end of day on Mondays
      • please forward updated meet files as appropriate
    • Top 24 times will be generated no later than Thursdays of each week (Wednesdays starting in December)
      • PDF will be sent to SIDs and posted on


  • Word Roster Format:
    • list alphabetically
      • Name, Year (indicate athletic eligibility and/or redshirt, Gr., if applicable), Events, Hometown/High School (Previous School)
    • Pronunciation guide at bottom of roster
Rosters will be used to create 2016 CCSA Championship program
< Back

More InfoLaunch PlayerLoginJoin Now
No Live Events in the Near Future

Florida Atlantic
Florida Gulf Coast
Georgia Southern
Incarnate Word
North Carolina A&T
North Florida
Old Dominion
UNC Asheville